Staff

 

Sandra Ryack-Bell, Executive Director
sryackbell@mits.org

Karen Chretien, Director of Development
kchretien@mits.org

Janine Whealan, Office Manager
jwhealan@mits.org

Linda McIntosh, Director of Education
lmcintosh@mits.org

Anita Lavakumar, Assistant Director of Education
alavakumar@mits.org

Amanda Noble, Marketing & Education Resource Coordinator
anoble@mits.org

Rosemary Rak, Education Specialist
rrak@mits.org

Diana Stinson, Education Specialist

Margaret Brumsted, Education Specialist

Sandra Locke, Education Specialist
slocke@mits.org

Kathy Renfrew, Education Specialist
krenfrew@mits.org

Jane Heinze-Fry, Special Projects Director
jahfry@mits.org