Board of Directors

  • Emily V. Wade, President
    MITS, Inc.
  • Nan Waksman Schanbacher, Co-Chair and Clerk
    Vice President and Chairman of the Board, Waksman Foundation for Microbiology
  • Karen Worth, Co-Chair
    Chair of Elementary Education, Wheelock College
  • Neil Gordon, Treasurer
    CEO, Discovery Museums
  • Don DeRosa
    Clinical Associate Professor of Education, Boston University
  • Jacob Foster
    Education Consultant
  • Paul Fucile
    Senior Engineer, Department of Physical Oceanography, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
  • Terry Kwan
    Education Consultant
  • Joseph Levine
    Science Educator, Writer, Producer, Organization for Tropical Studies
  • Irene Porro
    Director, McAuliffe Center for Integrated Science Learning
  • David Spencer
    Founder, Chairman and Chief Technology Officer, wTe Corporation